Blink 182 Ungkap Track List “Neighborhoods”

Blink-182's long awaited new album, Neighborhoods, will be released on September 27th. The track-listing has been revealed, and it includes ten tracks, with 3 bonus tracks on the deluxe edition. Check it out below, as well as artwork.
1) Ghost on the Dance Floor
2) A La Mode
3) This is Home
4) Snake Charmer
5) MH 4.18.2011
6) Even if She Falls
7) You Too
8) Up All Night
9) After Midnight
10) Natives
Deluxe Edition:
11) Kaleidoscope
12) Fighting the Gravity
13) Heart's All Gone


New album 5379954583773162268

Post a Comment

Join Us



Popular Posts