We Came As Romans Full Album “Tracing Back Roots” Streaming

Detroit bands We Came As Romans post streming album baru mereka. "Tracing Back Roots" rencana akan merilis pada July 26, 2013 di bawah naungan Nuclear Blast dan Equal Vision (US)..

Dibawah ini adalah tracklist dan artwork album  “Tracing Back Roots”

1. Tracing Back Roots
2. Fade Away 
3. I Survive ft. Aaron Gillespie
4. Ghosts
5. Present, Future, and Past
6. Never Let Me Go
7. Hope
8. Tell Me Now
9. A Moment
10. I Am Free
11. Through the Darkest Dark and Brightest Bright


We Came As Romans 4919862459912088103

Post a Comment

Join Us



Popular Posts